I need your advice…

Posted on October 28, 2010. Filed under: decorating |

That title looks so strange. I am usually the one giving advice.

I am expanding my collection of decorating and interior design books. My question is this; What books do you have in your design library? What are some of your favorites? What books should every design library have?

There are so many choices so I want to make a wish list so my family knows what to get me for several future gift-giving occasions.

I like to use these books as inspiration as well as to help me when discussing design ideas with clients. I find that images are much more effective than words alone.

“Til next time,

Make yours a

Welcome Home

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

