I’ve Been Quoted!

Posted on May 31, 2010. Filed under: decorating, home staging |

I didn’t realize how validating it can be to be quoted as an expert.

I was recently quoted in two articles. One article is about how to decorate a historic home and another about Summer home staging tips.

I have links to the articles through my web site www.interiordesignsolutionsmaryland.com . They are on my “News” page. Check them out!

I also expect to be quoted in another article to be released soon. I will be sure to tell you all about it.

Enjoy the rest of this beautufl day (sunny and 90 degrees in Ellicott City. I hope it’s nice in your town.)

“til Next Time,

Make Yours A

Welcome Home

If you are interested in a home staging or decorating consultation, please e-mail me for rates and more information or go to www.interiordesignsolutionsmaryland.com I am available for on-site and virtual consultations.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

