I Just Launched My New Web Site…

Posted on February 11, 2010. Filed under: decorating |

As some of you may have noticed, in my blog roll I have a link to Homeaway.com for my beach house in Delaware. We rent our home to guests so we can share a wonderful and relaxing place.

I changed that link today because…I have created an entire web site about our beach house. I call it “The Welcome Home-by the beach”. This web site allows me to share so much more information. I really think it will help people understand what kind of vacation experience they can expect.

I would love it if some of you would visit the site and share some user feedback. This is definitely a work in progress!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

