Day 23 at The Nest

Posted on October 25, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I have been avidly following Nester on her 31 day journey to a more welcoming home. Today’s project is to either create gropings of treasured objects or share how you create grouings in your own home.

Well…let me tell ya, I seem to goup like crazy. I group things on my bookcase, in my kitchen hutch, in several art arrangements on my walls, on tables, on dressers….well I guess you get the idea.

Here are some pics from around my house of just a few of my groupings:

Enjoy!

Family photo gallery in our hallway

Family photo gallery in our hallway

Small kitchen tablescape

Small kitchen tablescapeSometimes tabletop grouping become floor and wall grouping too

My cozy nook in my very red kitchen

My cozy nook in my very red kitchen

 

The top of my husband's dresser

The top of my husband's dresserThe top of my dresser

Til next time,
Make yours a

Welcome Home

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Day 23 at The Nest”

RSS Feed for The Welcome Home Comments RSS Feed

[…] an earlier post about groupings, I show a picture of the alcove that was going to be a closet but we chose to place my antique […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

